Day 1

21 days from now where could I be?

weight loss before
Day 1 – Jeans uncomfortable

I want to lose 10.8lbs and get into a regular habit of exercise – I want it done by 28th March 2014.  No particular reason except I’ve booked some time off to chill – just me on my own. I don’t want to sit here in my apartment annoyed with myself for not having done what it took to get rid of the excess pounds, along with the fat looking back at me.

So there’s the reason… what’s the plan?

Eat well and exercise – 1hr of exercise every day for 21 days.  Who knows where I’ll end up if I just stick at it?  Day 1 done.  Low fat, high fibre and 1 hr on the cross trainer.

I covered 6.49k in 1 hour.

Leave a Reply

