Day 3 – Made it in the Morning

Things going pretty well, managed to make it to the gym first thing and put my time in. It wasn’t easy and it took a while for my brain to wake up.  Took it easy and made it there though.  I’m on my way to work, feeling good.  Exercise is done and out of the way and my food for the day is entered to my food logging app.  I’m using www.fatsecret.com – great site and they have a handy app so I can log food and exercise all day long.

I forgot to take a picture of myself this morning – I’ll do one when I get in.  I am wearing a pair of trousers – bit tight but the nature of my work today meant I had to wear them.  I’m confident though, that it won’t be long before I’m able to fit into them without a squeeze.

Is it getting easier? – Yes and no.  My feet hurt, they sort of tingle when I’m on the cross trainer but I’m able to ignore it and get on.  I’m not worried about lasting the full hour, as I’ve proved I can do it. Working out in the morning for the first time in years is an achievement too.

All good – progress.

Leave a Reply

